A. M. Arif

AM Ariff is a member of the Alappuzha District Committee of the CPI(M). He was elected to the Kerala Legislative Assembly from Aroor constituency in 2006, 2011 and 2016. Ariff is a pro-active member of the Legislative Assembly, and is currently a member of the Private Bill Select Committee of the 14th Kerala Legislative Assembly.